Our Board of Management

Flash Drive is an Incorporated Association governed by a Board of Management.

Mark Miitel

Deputy Chair
Vicky Lowe

Vicky Lowe

Dianne Davies

Other Board Members
Don Sinclair
Nick Bruyn
Sandi Murphy
Brady Meade



If you are interested in joining our Board, or volunteering for Flash Drive, please give us a call or contact us.